Review: PinchMe Freebie Box

For starters, I am not affiliates with any product. But I believe if you have tried a new product, I.e. cereal..you are a teensy bit obliged to give your opinion. There now, that was easy.

I really do like this service. PinchMe has a list of questions for you to answer, but does not make you jump through hoops and click a bunch of stupid links only to feel disgusted. The service has several products of which you select 3. Some samples may be regular size, while others may be a tiny tube. Regardless, the samples are sent free of cost-no shipping, plus PunchMe doesn’t give out your info to third party advertising…which totally rocks in my book!

I am still fighting spam from another site. Still getting ads for erectile dysfunction, etc. Um, yeah…I am NOT a dude! So be careful where you give your info out. Just sayin’!!

Delighted as could be when my last sample box arrived. I received a regular size of Kraft’s Seasoned Grated Parmesan Cheese. Oh my goodness! Can we say DELISH???!! Plus, I received a coupon for 75 cents off my next purchase!!! Woo woo!

Excellent addition to Baked Potato, Salad, Chicken, and Spaghetti, of course!

Excellent addition to Baked Potato, Salad, Chicken, and Spaghetti, of course!

Another product I totally fell in love with is Oil of Olay’s Strawberry and Mint Body Wash! The fragrance is wonderful and has a silky feel on the skin! Totally refreshing! And I received another 75 cents off coupon!

StrawberryMint_BodyWash_1_1079x1079  I was sent a 3 ounce bottle!

After you try your freebies, jump back on PinchMe website and give a review. Be honest. Around the 15th of each month, there will be a new group of freebies to try. My advice is not to wait until the last minute to select your choices. They run out fairly quick. I missed last month’s selection.

My sistah Savanna aka Sassy Sunshine is how shall we say “height challenged” and is cute as a button. I often tell her that maybe, someday, someone will invent “Munchkin Miracle grow” and I will have them send her a sample! She just stares at me not amused, then in true form she utters, “Well, at least no kid…like EVER, gave me a brown crayon to cover up my gray hair!” She proceeds to cackle out loud. (The crayon thing: yeah, it happened.) Get over it, quit smiling! Lol

So when you get a chance, check out PinchMe Freebies! You’ll be glad you did!

Leave a Reply

